Yearly   Series   Home
DT JN FB MR AP MY JN JU AU SP OC NV DC
01 27 84 71 25 73 38 00 00 00 00 00 00
02 10 97 52 05 80 66 00 00 00 00 00 00
03 10 93 55 70 88 02 00 00 00 00 00 00
04 03 62 14 62 02 50 00 00 00 00 00 00
05 36 24 35 93 40 13 00 00 00 00 00 00
06 78 40 99 29 70 47 00 00 00 00 00 00
07 80 98 78 67 40 84 00 00 00 00 00 00
08 06 40 58 60 49 05 00 00 00 00 00 00
09 81 39 13 53 03 51 00 00 00 00 00 00
10 65 68 52 41 74 03 00 00 00 00 00 00
11 14 02 19 04 68 69 00 00 00 00 00 00
12 36 55 94 40 29 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
13 37 36 18 01 06 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
14 56 50 77 84 59 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
15 94 97 73 100 83 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
16 51 94 41 31 28 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
17 68 36 77 50 11 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
18 64 04 96 99 21 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
19 87 97 22 21 70 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
20 94 57 36 73 32 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
21 64 70 90 75 77 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
22 49 07 14 87 65 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
23 68 88 34 43 54 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
24 34 91 42 19 11 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
25 10 67 66 18 30 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
26 91 53 98 02 93 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
27 79 78 14 45 06 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
28 02 25 57 39 91 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
29 64 00 98 18 68 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
30 08 00 88 00 49 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

BAND JODI


DATE
DAY
GAP
RESULT
23-01-2023 Mon 506 09
24-05-2023 Wed 385 12
03-01-2023 Tue 526 15
24-03-2023 Fri 446 16
10-02-2023 Fri 488 17
25-03-2023 Sat 445 20
12-01-2023 Thu 517 23
18-06-2023 Sun 360 26
08-06-2023 Thu 370 33
06-05-2023 Sat 403 44
01-02-2023 Wed 497 46
28-03-2023 Tue 442 48
16-06-2023 Fri 362 56
21-04-2023 Fri 418 61
21-01-2023 Sat 508 63
11-01-2022 Tue 883 72
03-02-2023 Fri 495 76
19-03-2023 Sun 451 82
17-02-2023 Fri 481 85
07-03-2023 Tue 463 86
14-01-2023 Sat 515 89
20-02-2022 Sun 843 92
09-04-2023 Sun 430 95