All Records Freezing Row

DT DY TC DB SG FB GB GL DS
01/01/24 Mon 70 75 91 57 68 27 62
02/01/24 Tue 93 41 71 40 10 10 32
03/01/24 Wed 27 100 91 70 06 10 03
04/01/24 Thu 86 85 59 18 62 03 29
05/01/24 Fri 23 99 38 41 15 36 53
06/01/24 Sat 43 20 94 90 94 78 29
07/01/24 Sun 02 89 37 20 02 80 73
08/01/24 Mon 16 46 81 39 84 06 70
09/01/24 Tue 87 83 23 51 65 81 53
10/01/24 Wed 12 39 48 22 90 65 15
11/01/24 Thu 26 90 53 99 34 14 16
12/01/24 Fri 98 46 53 33 16 36 45
13/01/24 Sat 58 95 91 32 43 37 10
14/01/24 Sun 12 98 23 95 98 56 27
15/01/24 Mon 53 80 65 95 37 94 90
16/01/24 Tue 85 85 56 79 60 51 84
17/01/24 Wed 99 18 60 01 87 68 33
18/01/24 Thu 85 56 63 57 19 64 39
19/01/24 Fri 36 68 85 57 41 87 65
20/01/24 Sat 88 12 09 01 99 94 86
21/01/24 Sun 06 43 84 63 47 64 79
22/01/24 Mon 30 10 07 61 35 49 19
23/01/24 Tue 17 07 99 87 09 68 59
24/01/24 Wed 25 47 20 08 92 34 17
25/01/24 Thu 18 86 32 59 22 10 54
26/01/24 Fri 02 30 80 84 46 91 34
27/01/24 Sat 85 02 100 71 99 79 60
28/01/24 Sun 01 17 94 12 31 02 34
29/01/24 Mon 26 10 100 20 51 64 61
30/01/24 Tue 20 64 04 99 84 08 04
01/02/24 Thu 61 38 52 97 22 84 27
02/02/24 Fri 99 85 89 48 61 97 87
03/02/24 Sat 29 60 81 27 98 93 62
04/02/24 Sun 95 44 97 76 25 62 51
05/02/24 Mon 06 70 85 33 83 24 21
06/02/24 Tue 79 30 48 64 38 40 26
07/02/24 Wed 97 26 94 30 99 98 18
08/02/24 Thu 65 56 93 13 84 40 86
09/02/24 Fri 93 98 59 98 59 39 32
10/02/24 Sat 55 53 70 68 86 68 94
11/02/24 Sun 19 42 77 50 42 02 11
12/02/24 Mon 90 57 55 44 38 55 29
13/02/24 Tue 24 74 97 24 74 36 75
14/02/24 Wed 18 31 71 24 87 50 89
15/02/24 Thu 19 44 62 73 25 97 80
16/02/24 Fri 54 81 78 94 14 94 05
17/02/24 Sat 57 21 21 78 68 36 07
18/02/24 Sun 38 91 77 37 92 04 32
19/02/24 Mon 51 24 60 26 69 97 90
20/02/24 Tue 58 11 41 61 56 57 94
21/02/24 Wed 56 57 42 25 12 70 42
22/02/24 Thu 33 16 90 56 07 07 98
23/02/24 Fri 25 58 29 94 76 88 60
24/02/24 Sat 27 87 64 92 95 91 72
25/02/24 Sun 40 12 35 50 90 67 74
26/02/24 Mon 72 54 77 90 08 53 09
27/02/24 Tue 93 19 29 87 46 78 95
28/02/24 Wed 12 13 18 50 58 25 06
01/03/24 Fri 09 21 42 31 30 71 21
02/03/24 Sat 41 44 77 07 63 52 85
03/03/24 Sun 08 13 13 32 17 55 17
04/03/24 Mon 79 53 61 53 93 14 78
05/03/24 Tue 99 60 03 32 77 35 83
06/03/24 Wed 39 05 73 62 91 99 02
07/03/24 Thu 04 52 09 43 59 78 90
08/03/24 Fri 47 50 66 47 52 58 68
09/03/24 Sat 14 82 76 53 83 13 20
10/03/24 Sun 47 62 38 05 94 52 17
11/03/24 Mon 42 02 10 25 91 19 04
12/03/24 Tue 47 41 47 42 50 94 57
13/03/24 Wed 87 14 97 07 17 18 39
14/03/24 Thu 64 32 05 67 25 77 37
15/03/24 Fri 41 83 29 08 47 73 99
16/03/24 Sat 86 80 67 25 31 41 57
17/03/24 Sun 68 56 95 12 58 77 22
18/03/24 Mon 76 89 55 98 01 96 95
19/03/24 Tue 63 13 77 42 55 22 83
20/03/24 Wed 82 90 63 40 34 36 83
21/03/24 Thu 47 34 79 36 75 90 75
22/03/24 Fri 62 60 14 100 30 14 36
23/03/24 Sat 17 68 01 24 47 34 63
24/03/24 Sun 40 44 09 46 21 42 29
25/03/24 Mon 73 18 34 71 39 66 01
26/03/24 Tue 86 60 59 50 27 98 19
27/03/24 Wed 38 84 54 88 48 14 66
28/03/24 Thu 90 61 50 36 58 57 65
29/03/24 Fri 83 41 42 28 34 98 31
30/03/24 Sat 32 09 57 63 61 88 73
01/04/24 Mon 99 55 86 13 92 25 79
02/04/24 Tue 13 64 57 13 75 05 90
03/04/24 Wed 29 63 20 04 59 70 99
04/04/24 Thu 80 70 23 61 41 62 65
05/04/24 Fri 70 16 29 61 100 93 14
06/04/24 Sat 14 92 69 81 87 29 60
07/04/24 Sun 55 47 19 15 24 67 79
08/04/24 Mon 07 40 49 80 28 60 31
09/04/24 Tue 10 17 15 82 99 53 72
10/04/24 Wed 80 18 31 15 69 41 60
11/04/24 Thu 71 24 18 77 09 04 76
12/04/24 Fri 30 46 31 14 71 40 73
13/04/24 Sat 90 37 08 95 73 01 50
14/04/24 Sun 49 43 22 08 83 84 26
15/04/24 Mon 59 09 08 91 54 100 42
16/04/24 Tue 71 37 43 55 74 31 93
17/04/24 Wed 42 16 30 96 56 50 39
18/04/24 Thu 21 03 26 88 95 99 45
19/04/24 Fri 61 18 43 59 92 21 57
20/04/24 Sat 42 80 48 49 14 73 54
21/04/24 Sun 76 74 41 27 88 75 99
22/04/24 Mon 56 93 27 33 32 87 05
23/04/24 Tue 96 40 19 87 57 43 73
24/04/24 Wed 27 92 67 19 55 19 22
25/04/24 Thu 26 80 24 96 42 18 31
26/04/24 Fri 55 33 84 72 85 02 38
27/04/24 Sat 41 78 41 36 92 45 41
28/04/24 Sun 58 29 87 71 31 39 99
29/04/24 Mon 27 72 55 67 55 18 39
01/05/24 Wed 70 29 08 75 84 73 95
02/05/24 Thu 81 44 87 18 70 80 76
03/05/24 Fri 40 17 30 28 69 88 92
04/05/24 Sat 76 37 100 41 20 02 76
05/05/24 Sun 59 48 66 26 60 40 20
06/05/24 Mon 45 82 82 07 56 70 82
07/05/24 Tue 10 92 03 27 91 40 32
08/05/24 Wed 65 65 84 02 18 49 07
09/05/24 Thu 53 24 65 31 94 03 84
10/05/24 Fri 91 69 05 49 47 74 93
11/05/24 Sat 21 26 37 65 77 68 48
12/05/24 Sun 72 80 54 47 31 29 48
13/05/24 Mon 35 10 40 67 17 06 78
14/05/24 Tue 66 21 93 61 54 59 45
15/05/24 Wed 02 25 02 27 23 83 76
16/05/24 Thu 76 21 28 19 91 28 32
17/05/24 Fri 54 32 36 80 80 11 37
18/05/24 Sat 61 02 35 61 30 21 62
19/05/24 Sun 08 15 20 54 88 70 01
20/05/24 Mon 68 57 27 12 12 32 18
21/05/24 Tue 05 88 60 97 69 77 38
22/05/24 Wed 69 81 08 67 81 65 96
23/05/24 Thu 28 83 03 51 58 54 06
24/05/24 Fri 26 97 44 12 77 11 81
25/05/24 Sat 64 73 38 56 62 30 64
26/05/24 Sun 21 41 87 15 19 93 86
27/05/24 Mon 69 19 66 92 15 06 15
28/05/24 Tue 68 59 08 19 75 91 42
29/05/24 Wed 12 03 32 85 65 68 15
30/05/24 Thu 01 97 84 83 69 49 08
01/06/24 Sat 13 87 48 14 66 38 68
02/06/24 Sun 59 10 40 33 39 66 39
03/06/24 Mon 01 45 05 28 55 02 69
04/06/24 Tue 49 40 12 01 46 50 18
05/06/24 Wed 60 79 75 34 08 13 32
06/06/24 Thu 37 54 45 72 83 47 30
07/06/24 Fri 32 04 84 55 04 84 25
08/06/24 Sat 03 02 01 67 11 05 19
09/06/24 Sun 99 45 91 28 24 51 34
10/06/24 Mon 88 06 69 85 30 03 80
11/06/24 Tue 99 85 22 84 89 69 71
12/06/24 Wed 82 93 76 42 32 76 51
13/06/24 Thu 82 01 03 88 18 85 82
14/06/24 Fri 29 04 86 07 43 15 08
15/06/24 Sat 88 24 24 86 01 67 37
16/06/24 Sun 25 49 82 46 69 45 84
17/06/24 Mon 25 77 67 74 89 96 82
18/06/24 Tue 65 49 89 77 69 48 34
19/06/24 Wed 80 72 39 64 42 81 84
20/06/24 Thu 59 71 04 100 91 56 11
21/06/24 Fri 92 39 49 43 85 26 08
22/06/24 Sat 44 25 39 11 05 73 72
23/06/24 Sun 58 42 47 65 64 34 27
24/06/24 Mon 50 40 99 85 95 44 62
25/06/24 Tue 41 26 17 95 04 79 03
26/06/24 Wed 57 01 61 88 05 72 40
27/06/24 Thu 50 05 37 86 83 59 85
28/06/24 Fri 17 10 53 08 25 24 69
29/06/24 Sat 58 77 48 08 99 65 100
01/07/24 Mon 63 98 41 18 30 41 90
02/07/24 Tue 58 14 25 98 46 74 34
03/07/24 Wed 81 86 90 100 07 09 59
04/07/24 Thu 48 48 86 47 29 93 21
05/07/24 Fri 65 34 40 76 02 71 90
06/07/24 Sat 62 56 16 72 36 26 02
07/07/24 Sun 05 88 76 63 76 76 80
08/07/24 Mon 69 49 94 31 50 27 01
09/07/24 Tue 55 59 92 23 61 96 93
10/07/24 Wed 44 97 72 61 84 97 43
11/07/24 Thu 30 51 29 10 64 69 64
12/07/24 Fri 25 59 25 83 92 53 14
13/07/24 Sat 52 39 25 52 54 12 68
14/07/24 Sun 10 80 20 39 90 54 93
15/07/24 Mon 73 66 40 16 97 98 52
16/07/24 Tue 14 31 77 50 74 58 44
17/07/24 Wed 100 56 41 32 30 01 32
18/07/24 Thu 56 77 89 40 22 91 17
19/07/24 Fri 53 45 74 35 35 32 01
20/07/24 Sat 45 88 36 82 81 16 36
21/07/24 Sun 58 77 20 29 12 09 30
22/07/24 Mon 52 08 49 84 27 26 40
23/07/24 Tue -