Yearly   Series   Home
DT JN FB MR AP MY JN JU AU SP OC NV DC
01 62 27 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
02 32 87 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
03 03 62 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
04 29 51 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
05 53 21 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
06 29 26 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
07 73 18 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
08 70 86 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
09 53 32 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
10 15 94 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
11 16 11 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
12 45 29 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
13 10 75 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
14 27 89 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
15 90 80 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
16 84 05 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
17 33 07 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
18 39 32 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
19 65 90 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
20 86 94 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
21 79 42 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
22 19 98 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
23 59 60 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
24 17 72 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
25 54 74 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
26 34 09 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
27 60 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
28 34 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
29 61 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
30 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

BAND JODI


DATE
DAY
GAP
RESULT
06-01-2021 Wed 1147 00
18-02-2023 Sat 374 01
09-08-2023 Wed 202 02
21-02-2023 Tue 371 06
17-03-2023 Fri 347 08
26-10-2023 Thu 124 12
22-07-2023 Sat 220 13
30-01-2023 Mon 393 14
10-05-2023 Wed 293 20
24-02-2023 Fri 368 22
24-01-2021 Sun 1129 23
27-01-2022 Thu 761 24
30-05-2023 Tue 273 25
10-03-2023 Fri 354 28
02-01-2023 Mon 421 30
12-07-2023 Wed 230 31
13-02-2023 Mon 379 35
06-05-2023 Sat 297 36
25-05-2023 Thu 278 37
24-05-2023 Wed 279 38
08-02-2022 Tue 749 40
15-03-2023 Wed 349 41
04-09-2023 Mon 176 43
27-02-2023 Mon 365 44
23-03-2023 Thu 341 46
25-04-2023 Tue 308 47
14-02-2023 Tue 378 48
22-01-2023 Sun 401 49
31-01-2023 Tue 392 50
05-02-2023 Sun 387 52
22-04-2023 Sat 311 55
06-02-2023 Mon 386 56
22-03-2023 Wed 342 57
25-03-2023 Sat 339 58
23-02-2023 Thu 369 63
12-02-2023 Sun 380 64
10-06-2023 Sat 262 66
22-02-2023 Wed 370 67
14-01-2023 Sat 409 68
13-08-2023 Sun 198 69
11-01-2023 Wed 412 71
29-03-2023 Wed 335 76
04-01-2023 Wed 419 77
15-01-2023 Sun 408 78
04-05-2023 Thu 299 81
24-03-2023 Fri 340 82
31-08-2023 Thu 180 83
07-04-2023 Fri 326 85
02-01-2021 Sat 1151 88
05-03-2023 Sun 359 91
04-02-2023 Sat 388 92
24-01-2023 Tue 399 93
09-01-2023 Mon 414 95
28-03-2023 Tue 336 96
28-01-2023 Sat 395 97
12-01-2023 Thu 411 99