Yearly   Series   Home
DT JN FB MR AP MY JN JU AU SP OC NV DC
01 62 27 21 79 95 68 00 00 00 00 00 00
02 32 87 85 90 76 39 00 00 00 00 00 00
03 03 62 17 99 92 69 00 00 00 00 00 00
04 29 51 78 65 76 18 00 00 00 00 00 00
05 53 21 83 14 20 32 00 00 00 00 00 00
06 29 26 02 60 82 30 00 00 00 00 00 00
07 73 18 90 79 32 25 00 00 00 00 00 00
08 70 86 68 31 07 19 00 00 00 00 00 00
09 53 32 20 72 84 34 00 00 00 00 00 00
10 15 94 17 60 93 80 00 00 00 00 00 00
11 16 11 04 76 48 71 00 00 00 00 00 00
12 45 29 57 73 48 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
13 10 75 39 50 78 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
14 27 89 37 26 45 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
15 90 80 99 42 76 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
16 84 05 57 93 32 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
17 33 07 22 39 37 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
18 39 32 95 45 62 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
19 65 90 83 57 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
20 86 94 83 54 18 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
21 79 42 75 99 38 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
22 19 98 36 05 96 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
23 59 60 63 73 06 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
24 17 72 29 22 81 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
25 54 74 01 31 64 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
26 34 09 19 38 86 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
27 60 95 66 41 15 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
28 34 06 65 99 42 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
29 61 00 31 39 15 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
30 04 00 73 00 08 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

BAND JODI


DATE
DAY
GAP
RESULT
06-01-2021 Wed 1253 00
26-10-2023 Thu 230 12
22-07-2023 Sat 326 13
24-01-2021 Sun 1235 23
27-01-2022 Thu 867 24
10-03-2023 Fri 460 28
13-02-2023 Mon 485 35
08-02-2022 Tue 855 40
04-09-2023 Mon 282 43
27-02-2023 Mon 471 44
23-03-2023 Thu 447 46
25-04-2023 Tue 414 47
22-01-2023 Sun 507 49
05-02-2023 Sun 493 52
22-04-2023 Sat 417 55
06-02-2023 Mon 492 56
25-03-2023 Sat 445 58
22-02-2023 Wed 476 67
04-01-2023 Wed 525 77
02-01-2021 Sat 1257 88
05-03-2023 Sun 465 91
28-01-2023 Sat 501 97