DT

DY

DF

NO

29-11-2022 Tue 0 48
02-08-2022 Tue 119 48
31-07-2022 Sun 2 48
28-04-2022 Thu 94 48

DT

DY

FD

GD

GL

8-4-2022 Fri 36 32 48
19-4-2022 Tue 48 64 63
26-4-2022 Tue 48 75 65
28-4-2022 Thu 28 93 63
15-5-2022 Sun 66 48 54
20-5-2022 Fri 18 27 48
15-7-2022 Fri 82 48 37
21-7-2022 Thu 50 79 48
31-7-2022 Sun X X X
2-8-2022 Tue 07 98 52
18-9-2022 Sun 48 92 68
23-9-2022 Fri 43 54 48
24-10-2022 Mon 48 32 95
23-11-2022 Wed 48 63 84
29-11-2022 Tue X X X