DT

DY

DF

NO

27-02-2024 Tue 0 09
27-02-2024 Tue 0 09
10-07-2023 Mon 232 09
23-06-2023 Fri 17 09

DT

DY

FD

GD

GL

23-1-2023 Mon 70 17 09
25-1-2023 Wed 88 43 09
2-2-2023 Thu 64 09 80
20-2-2023 Mon 09 65 49
24-3-2023 Fri 09 20 16
13-5-2023 Sat 04 09 48
27-5-2023 Sat 09 06 80
23-6-2023 Fri 18 64 71
10-7-2023 Mon 04 24 34
13-7-2023 Thu 09 65 28
1-8-2023 Tue 09 87 00
5-8-2023 Sat 65 09 01