DT

DY

DF

NO

21-04-2024 Sun 0 54
21-04-2024 Sun 0 54
26-01-2024 Fri 86 54
26-01-2024 Fri 0 54
07-11-2023 Tue 80 54
25-09-2023 Mon 43 54
17-09-2023 Sun 8 54
20-07-2023 Thu 59 54

DT

DY

FD

GD

GL

29-1-2023 Sun 70 54 90
3-2-2023 Fri 54 53 76
11-2-2023 Sat 14 54 05
21-4-2023 Fri 54 76 61
19-5-2023 Fri 11 45 54
4-6-2023 Sun 54 90 29
24-6-2023 Sat 51 63 54
28-6-2023 Wed 31 54 70
2-7-2023 Sun 96 12 54
20-7-2023 Thu 40 17 04
14-8-2023 Mon 54 84 64
8-9-2023 Fri 11 54 13
17-9-2023 Sun 19 89 52
19-9-2023 Tue 39 54 38
25-9-2023 Mon 14 28 16
7-11-2023 Tue 38 34 02
17-11-2023 Fri 54 97 25
18-11-2023 Sat 54 17 95