Daane

Sno. Day Date TC DB SG FB GB GL DS
6779 Tue 23/07/24 -
6778 Mon 22/07/24 52 08 49 84 27 26 40
6777 Sun 21/07/24 58 77 20 29 12 09 30
6776 Sat 20/07/24 45 88 36 82 81 16 36
6775 Fri 19/07/24 53 45 74 35 35 32 01
6774 Thu 18/07/24 56 77 89 40 22 91 17
6773 Wed 17/07/24 100 56 41 32 30 01 32
6772 Tue 16/07/24 14 31 77 50 74 58 44
6771 Mon 15/07/24 73 66 40 16 97 98 52
6770 Sun 14/07/24 10 80 20 39 90 54 93
6769 Sat 13/07/24 52 39 25 52 54 12 68
6768 Fri 12/07/24 25 59 25 83 92 53 14
6767 Thu 11/07/24 30 51 29 10 64 69 64
6766 Wed 10/07/24 44 97 72 61 84 97 43
6765 Tue 09/07/24 55 59 92 23 61 96 93
6764 Mon 08/07/24 69 49 94 31 50 27 01
6763 Sun 07/07/24 05 88 76 63 76 76 80
6762 Sat 06/07/24 62 56 16 72 36 26 02
6761 Fri 05/07/24 65 34 40 76 02 71 90
6760 Thu 04/07/24 48 48 86 47 29 93 21
6759 Wed 03/07/24 81 86 90 100 07 09 59
6758 Tue 02/07/24 58 14 25 98 46 74 34
6757 Mon 01/07/24 63 98 41 18 30 41 90
6755 Sat 29/06/24 58 77 48 08 99 65 100
6754 Fri 28/06/24 17 10 53 08 25 24 69
6753 Thu 27/06/24 50 05 37 86 83 59 85
6752 Wed 26/06/24 57 01 61 88 05 72 40
6751 Tue 25/06/24 41 26 17 95 04 79 03
6750 Mon 24/06/24 50 40 99 85 95 44 62
6749 Sun 23/06/24 58 42 47 65 64 34 27
6748 Sat 22/06/24 44 25 39 11 05 73 72
6747 Fri 21/06/24 92 39 49 43 85 26 08
6746 Thu 20/06/24 59 71 04 100 91 56 11
6745 Wed 19/06/24 80 72 39 64 42 81 84
6744 Tue 18/06/24 65 49 89 77 69 48 34
6743 Mon 17/06/24 25 77 67 74 89 96 82
6742 Sun 16/06/24 25 49 82 46 69 45 84
6741 Sat 15/06/24 88 24 24 86 01 67 37
6740 Fri 14/06/24 29 04 86 07 43 15 08
6739 Thu 13/06/24 82 01 03 88 18 85 82
6738 Wed 12/06/24 82 93 76 42 32 76 51
6737 Tue 11/06/24 99 85 22 84 89 69 71
6736 Mon 10/06/24 88 06 69 85 30 03 80
6735 Sun 09/06/24 99 45 91 28 24 51 34
6734 Sat 08/06/24 03 02 01 67 11 05 19
6733 Fri 07/06/24 32 04 84 55 04 84 25
6732 Thu 06/06/24 37 54 45 72 83 47 30
6731 Wed 05/06/24 60 79 75 34 08 13 32
6730 Tue 04/06/24 49 40 12 01 46 50 18
6729 Mon 03/06/24 01 45 05 28 55 02 69
6728 Sun 02/06/24 59 10 40 33 39 66 39
6727 Sat 01/06/24 13 87 48 14 66 38 68
6725 Thu 30/05/24 01 97 84 83 69 49 08
6724 Wed 29/05/24 12 03 32 85 65 68 15
6723 Tue 28/05/24 68 59 08 19 75 91 42
6722 Mon 27/05/24 69 19 66 92 15 06 15
6721 Sun 26/05/24 21 41 87 15 19 93 86
6720 Sat 25/05/24 64 73 38 56 62 30 64
6719 Fri 24/05/24 26 97 44 12 77 11 81
6718 Thu 23/05/24 28 83 03 51 58 54 06
6717 Wed 22/05/24 69 81 08 67 81 65 96
6716 Tue 21/05/24 05 88 60 97 69 77 38
6715 Mon 20/05/24 68 57 27 12 12 32 18
6714 Sun 19/05/24 08 15 20 54 88 70 01
6713 Sat 18/05/24 61 02 35 61 30 21 62
6712 Fri 17/05/24 54 32 36 80 80 11 37
6711 Thu 16/05/24 76 21 28 19 91 28 32
6710 Wed 15/05/24 02 25 02 27 23 83 76
6709 Tue 14/05/24 66 21 93 61 54 59 45
6708 Mon 13/05/24 35 10 40 67 17 06 78
6707 Sun 12/05/24 72 80 54 47 31 29 48
6706 Sat 11/05/24 21 26 37 65 77 68 48
6705 Fri 10/05/24 91 69 05 49 47 74 93
6704 Thu 09/05/24 53 24 65 31 94 03 84
6703 Wed 08/05/24 65 65 84 02 18 49 07
6702 Tue 07/05/24 10 92 03 27 91 40 32
6701 Mon 06/05/24 45 82 82 07 56 70 82
6700 Sun 05/05/24 59 48 66 26 60 40 20
6699 Sat 04/05/24 76 37 100 41 20 02 76
6698 Fri 03/05/24 40 17 30 28 69 88 92
6697 Thu 02/05/24 81 44 87 18 70 80 76
6696 Wed 01/05/24 70 29 08 75 84 73 95
6694 Mon 29/04/24 27 72 55 67 55 18 39
6693 Sun 28/04/24 58 29 87 71 31 39 99
6692 Sat 27/04/24 41 78 41 36 92 45 41
6691 Fri 26/04/24 55 33 84 72 85 02 38
6690 Thu 25/04/24 26 80 24 96 42 18 31
6689 Wed 24/04/24 27 92 67 19 55 19 22
6688 Tue 23/04/24 96 40 19 87 57 43 73
6687 Mon 22/04/24 56 93 27 33 32 87 05
6686 Sun 21/04/24 76 74 41 27 88 75 99
6685 Sat 20/04/24 42 80 48 49 14 73 54
6684 Fri 19/04/24 61 18 43 59 92 21 57
6683 Thu 18/04/24 21 03 26 88 95 99 45
6682 Wed 17/04/24 42 16 30 96 56 50 39
6681 Tue 16/04/24 71 37 43 55 74 31 93
6680 Mon 15/04/24 59 09 08 91 54 100 42
6679 Sun 14/04/24 49 43 22 08 83 84 26
6678 Sat 13/04/24 90 37 08 95 73 01 50
6677 Fri 12/04/24 30 46 31 14 71 40 73
6676 Thu 11/04/24 71 24 18 77 09 04 76
6675 Wed 10/04/24 80 18 31 15 69 41 60
6674 Tue 09/04/24 10 17 15 82 99 53 72
6673 Mon 08/04/24 07 40 49 80 28 60 31
6672 Sun 07/04/24 55 47 19 15 24 67 79
6671 Sat 06/04/24 14 92 69 81 87 29 60
6670 Fri 05/04/24 70 16 29 61 100 93 14
6669 Thu 04/04/24 80 70 23 61 41 62 65
6668 Wed 03/04/24 29 63 20 04 59 70 99
6667 Tue 02/04/24 13 64 57 13 75 05 90
6666 Mon 01/04/24 99 55 86 13 92 25 79
6664 Sat 30/03/24 32 09 57 63 61 88 73
6663 Fri 29/03/24 83 41 42 28 34 98 31
6662 Thu 28/03/24 90 61 50 36 58 57 65
6661 Wed 27/03/24 38 84 54 88 48 14 66
6660 Tue 26/03/24 86 60 59 50 27 98 19
6659 Mon 25/03/24 73 18 34 71 39 66 01
6658 Sun 24/03/24 40 44 09 46 21 42 29
6657 Sat 23/03/24 17 68 01 24 47 34 63
6656 Fri 22/03/24 62 60 14 100 30 14 36
6655 Thu 21/03/24 47 34 79 36 75 90 75
6654 Wed 20/03/24 82 90 63 40 34 36 83
6653 Tue 19/03/24 63 13 77 42 55 22 83
6652 Mon 18/03/24 76 89 55 98 01 96 95
6651 Sun 17/03/24 68 56 95 12 58 77 22
6650 Sat 16/03/24 86 80 67 25 31 41 57
6649 Fri 15/03/24 41 83 29 08 47 73 99
6648 Thu 14/03/24 64 32 05 67 25 77 37
6647 Wed 13/03/24 87 14 97 07 17 18 39
6646 Tue 12/03/24 47 41 47 42 50 94 57
6645 Mon 11/03/24 42 02 10 25 91 19 04
6644 Sun 10/03/24 47 62 38 05 94 52 17
6643 Sat 09/03/24 14 82 76 53 83 13 20
6642 Fri 08/03/24 47 50 66 47 52 58 68
6641 Thu 07/03/24 04 52 09 43 59 78 90
6640 Wed 06/03/24 39 05 73 62 91 99 02
6639 Tue 05/03/24 99 60 03 32 77 35 83
6638 Mon 04/03/24 79 53 61 53 93 14 78
6637 Sun 03/03/24 08 13 13 32 17 55 17
6636 Sat 02/03/24 41 44 77 07 63 52 85
6635 Fri 01/03/24 09 21 42 31 30 71 21
6633 Wed 28/02/24 12 13 18 50 58 25 06
6632 Tue 27/02/24 93 19 29 87 46 78 95
6631 Mon 26/02/24 72 54 77 90 08 53 09
6630 Sun 25/02/24 40 12 35 50 90 67 74
6629 Sat 24/02/24 27 87 64 92 95 91 72
6628 Fri 23/02/24 25 58 29 94 76 88 60
6627 Thu 22/02/24 33 16 90 56 07 07 98
6626 Wed 21/02/24 56 57 42 25 12 70 42
6625 Tue 20/02/24 58 11 41 61 56 57 94
6624 Mon 19/02/24 51 24 60 26 69 97 90
6623 Sun 18/02/24 38 91 77 37 92 04 32
6622 Sat 17/02/24 57 21 21 78 68 36 07
6621 Fri 16/02/24 54 81 78 94 14 94 05
6620 Thu 15/02/24 19 44 62 73 25 97 80
6619 Wed 14/02/24 18 31 71 24 87 50 89
6618 Tue 13/02/24 24 74 97 24 74 36 75
6617 Mon 12/02/24 90 57 55 44 38 55 29
6616 Sun 11/02/24 19 42 77 50 42 02 11
6615 Sat 10/02/24 55 53 70 68 86 68 94
6614 Fri 09/02/24 93 98 59 98 59 39 32
6613 Thu 08/02/24 65 56 93 13 84 40 86
6612 Wed 07/02/24 97 26 94 30 99 98 18
6611 Tue 06/02/24 79 30 48 64 38 40 26
6610 Mon 05/02/24 06 70 85 33 83 24 21
6609 Sun 04/02/24 95 44 97 76 25 62 51
6608 Sat 03/02/24 29 60 81 27 98 93 62
6607 Fri 02/02/24 99 85 89 48 61 97 87
6606 Thu 01/02/24 61 38 52 97 22 84 27
6604 Tue 30/01/24 20 64 04 99 84 08 04
6603 Mon 29/01/24 26 10 100 20 51 64 61
6602 Sun 28/01/24 01 17 94 12 31 02 34
6601 Sat 27/01/24 85 02 100 71 99 79 60
6600 Fri 26/01/24 02 30 80 84 46 91 34
6599 Thu 25/01/24 18 86 32 59 22 10 54
6598 Wed 24/01/24 25 47 20 08 92 34 17
6597 Tue 23/01/24 17 07 99 87 09 68 59
6596 Mon 22/01/24 30 10 07 61 35 49 19
6595 Sun 21/01/24 06 43 84 63 47 64 79
6594 Sat 20/01/24 88 12 09 01 99 94 86
6593 Fri 19/01/24 36 68 85 57 41 87 65
6592 Thu 18/01/24 85 56 63 57 19 64 39
6591 Wed 17/01/24 99 18 60 01 87 68 33
6590 Tue 16/01/24 85 85 56 79 60 51 84
6589 Mon 15/01/24 53 80 65 95 37 94 90
6588 Sun 14/01/24 12 98 23 95 98 56 27
6587 Sat 13/01/24 58 95 91 32 43 37 10
6586 Fri 12/01/24 98 46 53 33 16 36 45
6585 Thu 11/01/24 26 90 53 99 34 14 16
6584 Wed 10/01/24 12 39 48 22 90 65 15
6583 Tue 09/01/24 87 83 23 51 65 81 53
6582 Mon 08/01/24 16 46 81 39 84 06 70
6581 Sun 07/01/24 02 89 37 20 02 80 73
6580 Sat 06/01/24 43 20 94 90 94 78 29
6579 Fri 05/01/24 23 99 38 41 15 36 53
6578 Thu 04/01/24 86 85 59 18 62 03 29
6577 Wed 03/01/24 27 100 91 70 06 10 03
6576 Tue 02/01/24 93 41 71 40 10 10 32
6575 Mon 01/01/24 70 75 91 57 68 27 62