DATEDBSGFBGBGLDS
Wed 12/06/24 937642  -
Tue 11/06/24 852284896971
Mon 10/06/24 066985300380
Sun 09/06/24 459128245134
Sat 08/06/24 020167110519
Fri 07/06/24 048455048425
Thu 06/06/24 544572834730
Wed 05/06/24 797534081332
Tue 04/06/24 401201465018
Mon 03/06/24 450528550269
Sun 02/06/24 104033396639
Sat 01/06/24 874814663868
Thu 30/05/24 978483694908
Wed 29/05/24 033285656815
Tue 28/05/24 590819759142
Mon 27/05/24 196692150615
Sun 26/05/24 418715199386
Sat 25/05/24 733856623064
Fri 24/05/24 974412771181
Thu 23/05/24 830351585406
Wed 22/05/24 810867816596
Tue 21/05/24 886097697738
Mon 20/05/24 572712123218
Sun 19/05/24 152054887001
Sat 18/05/24 023561302162
Fri 17/05/24 323680801137
Thu 16/05/24 212819912832
Wed 15/05/24 250227238376
Tue 14/05/24 219361545945
Mon 13/05/24 104067170678
Sun 12/05/24 805447312948
Sat 11/05/24 263765776848
Fri 10/05/24 690549477493
Thu 09/05/24 246531940384
Wed 08/05/24 658402184907
Tue 07/05/24 920327914032
Mon 06/05/24 828207567082
Sun 05/05/24 486626604020
Sat 04/05/24 3710041200276
Fri 03/05/24 173028698892
Thu 02/05/24 448718708076
Wed 01/05/24 290875847395
Mon 29/04/24 725567551839
Sun 28/04/24 298771313999
Sat 27/04/24 784136924541
Fri 26/04/24 338472850238
Thu 25/04/24 802496421831
Wed 24/04/24 926719551922
Tue 23/04/24 401987574373
Mon 22/04/24 932733328705
Sun 21/04/24 744127887599
Sat 20/04/24 804849147354
Fri 19/04/24 184359922157
Thu 18/04/24 032688959945
Wed 17/04/24 163096565039
Tue 16/04/24 374355743193
Mon 15/04/24 0908915410042
Sun 14/04/24 432208838426
Sat 13/04/24 370895730150
Fri 12/04/24 463114714073
Thu 11/04/24 241877090476
Wed 10/04/24 183115694160
Tue 09/04/24 171582995372
Mon 08/04/24 404980286031
Sun 07/04/24 471915246779
Sat 06/04/24 926981872960
Fri 05/04/24 1629611009314
Thu 04/04/24 702361416265
Wed 03/04/24 632004597099
Tue 02/04/24 645713750590
Mon 01/04/24 558613922579
Sat 30/03/24 095763618873
Fri 29/03/24 414228349831
Thu 28/03/24 615036585765
Wed 27/03/24 845488481466
Tue 26/03/24 605950279819
Mon 25/03/24 183471396601
Sun 24/03/24 440946214229
Sat 23/03/24 680124473463
Fri 22/03/24 6014100301436
Thu 21/03/24 347936759075
Wed 20/03/24 906340343683
Tue 19/03/24 137742552283
Mon 18/03/24 895598019695
Sun 17/03/24 569512587722
Sat 16/03/24 806725314157
Fri 15/03/24 832908477399
Thu 14/03/24 320567257737
Wed 13/03/24 149707171839
Tue 12/03/24 414742509457
Mon 11/03/24 021025911904
Sun 10/03/24 623805945217
Sat 09/03/24 827653831320
Fri 08/03/24 506647525868
Thu 07/03/24 520943597890
Wed 06/03/24 057362919902
Tue 05/03/24 600332773583
Mon 04/03/24 536153931478
Sun 03/03/24 131332175517
Sat 02/03/24 447707635285
Fri 01/03/24 214231307121
Wed 28/02/24 131850582506
Tue 27/02/24 192987467895
Mon 26/02/24 547790085309
Sun 25/02/24 123550906774
Sat 24/02/24 876492959172
Fri 23/02/24 582994768860
Thu 22/02/24 169056070798
Wed 21/02/24 574225127042
Tue 20/02/24 114161565794
Mon 19/02/24 246026699790
Sun 18/02/24 917737920432
Sat 17/02/24 212178683607
Fri 16/02/24 817894149405
Thu 15/02/24 446273259780
Wed 14/02/24 317124875089
Tue 13/02/24 749724743675
Mon 12/02/24 575544385529
Sun 11/02/24 427750420211
Sat 10/02/24 537068866894
Fri 09/02/24 985998593932
Thu 08/02/24 569313844086
Wed 07/02/24 269430999818
Tue 06/02/24 304864384026
Mon 05/02/24 708533832421
Sun 04/02/24 449776256251
Sat 03/02/24 608127989362
Fri 02/02/24 858948619787
Thu 01/02/24 385297228427
Tue 30/01/24 640499840804
Mon 29/01/24 1010020516461
Sun 28/01/24 179412310234
Sat 27/01/24 0210071997960
Fri 26/01/24 308084469134
Thu 25/01/24 863259221054
Wed 24/01/24 472008923417
Tue 23/01/24 079987096859
Mon 22/01/24 100761354919
Sun 21/01/24 438463476479
Sat 20/01/24 120901999486
Fri 19/01/24 688557418765
Thu 18/01/24 566357196439
Wed 17/01/24 186001876833
Tue 16/01/24 855679605184
Mon 15/01/24 806595379490
Sun 14/01/24 982395985627
Sat 13/01/24 959132433710
Fri 12/01/24 465333163645
Thu 11/01/24 905399341416
Wed 10/01/24 394822906515
Tue 09/01/24 832351658153
Mon 08/01/24 468139840670
Sun 07/01/24 893720028073
Sat 06/01/24 209490947829
Fri 05/01/24 993841153653
Thu 04/01/24 855918620329
Wed 03/01/24 1009170061003
Tue 02/01/24 417140101032
Mon 01/01/24 759157682762
Sat 30/12/23 597466886229
Fri 29/12/23 067880359872
Thu 28/12/23 202339411421
Wed 27/12/23 515329850844
Tue 26/12/23 051047073759
Mon 25/12/23 519272473056
Sun 24/12/23 022951667442
Sat 23/12/23 296053322785
Fri 22/12/23 866463608887
Thu 21/12/23 635347195273
Wed 20/12/23 276557885719
Tue 19/12/23 037488023536
Mon 18/12/23 072017155504
Sun 17/12/23 733255420742
Sat 16/12/23 834466115691
Fri 15/12/23 409220610326
Thu 14/12/23 880387240117
Wed 13/12/23 297478267547
Tue 12/12/23 847133871121
Mon 11/12/23 737271066446
Sun 10/12/23 992510684431
Sat 09/12/23 640482378834
Fri 08/12/23 132504162731
Thu 07/12/23 836098169711
Wed 06/12/23 441386983632
Tue 05/12/23 756129222817
Mon 04/12/23 862498443384
Sun 03/12/23 056819136416
Sat 02/12/23 871111735930
Fri 01/12/23 872738397845
Wed 29/11/23 123325805170
Tue 28/11/23 944761063757
Mon 27/11/23 185632925830
Sun 26/11/23 653624024205
Sat 25/11/23 584146241701
Fri 24/11/23 714661056465
Thu 23/11/23 331242527150
Wed 22/11/23 726143968893
Tue 21/11/23 517079191606
Mon 20/11/23 118503018193
Sun 19/11/23 391372563745
Sat 18/11/23 807054179595
Fri 17/11/23 964554972551
Thu 16/11/23 425769975183
Wed 15/11/23 227012658791
Tue 14/11/23 793359299529
Mon 13/11/23 166561138366
Sun 12/11/23 826647723296
Sat 11/11/23 661958995883
Fri 10/11/23 1003704686803
Thu 09/11/23 161730840757
Wed 08/11/23 121748957639
Tue 07/11/23 169738340215
Mon 06/11/23 683313707554
Sun 05/11/23 563112053379
Sat 04/11/23 764062245910
Fri 03/11/23 741224933796
Thu 02/11/23 500456609756
Wed 01/11/23 836088164485
Mon 30/10/23 316098631978
Sun 29/10/23 907094118364
Sat 28/10/23 619075949318
Fri 27/10/23 925798864686
Thu 26/10/23 587187240403
Wed 25/10/23 655716219112
Tue 24/10/23 541726809869
Mon 23/10/23 606445662159
Sun 22/10/23 386387950698
Sat 21/10/23 444837502660
Fri 20/10/23 598478403981
Thu 19/10/23 523010064733
Wed 18/10/23 597587633195
Tue 17/10/23 336398124866
Mon 16/10/23 809082221252
Sun 15/10/23 143722438382
Sat 14/10/23 792097140744
Fri 13/10/23 790453101533
Thu 12/10/23 524756806489
Wed 11/10/23 522082012544
Tue 10/10/23 216855054435
Mon 09/10/23 634165339629
Sun 08/10/23 391743911530
Sat 07/10/23 541026241141
Fri 06/10/23 534328935779
Thu 05/10/23 279383038981
Wed 04/10/23 934681255310
Tue 03/10/23 250540025907
Mon 02/10/23 597982643808
Sun 01/10/23 635719515946
Fri 29/09/23 650231110447
Thu 28/09/23 7392100407018
Wed 27/09/23 701581029631
Tue 26/09/23 085233396874
Mon 25/09/23 301414281682
Sun 24/09/23 1009195086554
Sat 23/09/23 7710080656057
Fri 22/09/23 395775748943
Thu 21/09/23 975984188227
Wed 20/09/23 1121100599003
Tue 19/09/23 054639543838
Mon 18/09/23 094086522175
Sun 17/09/23 646319895248
Sat 16/09/23 921248072554
Fri 15/09/23 231549272693
Thu 14/09/23 308592898805
Wed 13/09/23 909811390634
Tue 12/09/23 891598522908
Mon 11/09/23 959838694831
Sun 10/09/23 665346892938
Sat 09/09/23 251776585122
Fri 08/09/23 773511541366
Thu 07/09/23 944324736235
Wed 06/09/23 269146803322
Tue 05/09/23 545516747047
Mon 04/09/23 119616449402
Sun 03/09/23 313752611643
Sat 02/09/23 883455622283
Fri 01/09/23 969203964866
Wed 30/08/23 705216287883
Tue 29/08/23 829391134167
Mon 28/08/23 143853893125
Sun 27/08/23 383057277169
Sat 26/08/23 063372437108
Fri 25/08/23 352675035587
Thu 24/08/23 310207184707
Wed 23/08/23 123066205745
Tue 22/08/23 0535757710018
Mon 21/08/23 512169216169
Sun 20/08/23 513182733536
Sat 19/08/23 242407337848
Fri 18/08/23 722967554734
Thu 17/08/23 800792128362
Wed 16/08/23 023772874984
Tue 15/08/23 616970796336
Mon 14/08/23 642854846490
Sun 13/08/23 245946427905
Sat 12/08/23 451383724069
Fri 11/08/23 647440649662
Thu 10/08/23 3862861005881
Wed 09/08/23 724426210335
Tue 08/08/23 829601220302
Mon 07/08/23 892696894436
Sun 06/08/23 526902557587
Sat 05/08/23 434365090128
Fri 04/08/23 859906131682
Thu 03/08/23 583845528994
Wed 02/08/23 519689404010
Tue 01/08/23 2058098710022
Sun 30/07/23 5210072957435
Sat 29/07/23 068962479749
Fri 28/07/23 891775711355
Thu 27/07/23 762472636358
Wed 26/07/23 424547754498
Tue 25/07/23 264078734128
Mon 24/07/23 651730762806
Sun 23/07/23 749680185071
Sat 22/07/23 790571833356
Fri 21/07/23 747413603413
Thu 20/07/23 589340170421
Wed 19/07/23 872350016554
Tue 18/07/23 122678301416
Mon 17/07/23 173749060368
Sun 16/07/23 2088100604132
Sat 15/07/23 941756279432
Fri 14/07/23 209994104360
Thu 13/07/23 724709652846
Wed 12/07/23 4369100572106
Tue 11/07/23 5010072823731
Mon 10/07/23 283404243496
Sun 09/07/23 475874730409
Sat 08/07/23 285915284620
Fri 07/07/23 698871018048
Thu 06/07/23 952259826299
Wed 05/07/23 310168255908
Tue 04/07/23 932843906727
Mon 03/07/23 269498979762
Sun 02/07/23 391596125451
Sat 01/07/23 196275254868
Thu 29/06/23 500694958821
Wed 28/06/23 351331547063
Tue 27/06/23 390589402122
Mon 26/06/23 447250588176
Sun 25/06/23 510325511007
Sat 24/06/23 315651635463
Fri 23/06/23 178118647132
Thu 22/06/23 793167905109
Wed 21/06/23 707037635773
Tue 20/06/23 041210793768
Mon 19/06/23 908978817367
Sun 18/06/23 518002722650
Sat 17/06/23 905122141093
Fri 16/06/23 109310845679
Thu 15/06/23 987758668560
Wed 14/06/23 307970388997
Tue 13/06/23 195076561255
Mon 12/06/23 036451846211
Sun 11/06/23 436935936451
Sat 10/06/23 978018319814
Fri 09/06/23 217541488466
Thu 08/06/23 571164223364
Wed 07/06/23 315968618192
Tue 06/06/23 971669939792
Mon 05/06/23 9029351510092
Sun 04/06/23 441254902976
Sat 03/06/23 681377488038
Fri 02/06/23 668140345999
Thu 01/06/23 791817604030
Tue 30/05/23 903597446647
Mon 29/05/23 628846360825
Sun 28/05/23 1277461001271
Sat 27/05/23 894809068084
Fri 26/05/23 555738146321
Thu 25/05/23 734169218329
Wed 24/05/23 441285321237
Tue 23/05/23 848249294538
Mon 22/05/23 717442347432
Sun 21/05/23 682298578153
Sat 20/05/23 337856294390
Fri 19/05/23 950111455485
Thu 18/05/23 675734350897
Wed 17/05/23 568765353414
Tue 16/05/23 634827217104
Mon 15/05/23 913530355299
Sun 14/05/23 636917494072
Sat 13/05/23 836304094814
Fri 12/05/23 341092260190
Thu 11/05/23 216357488817
Wed 10/05/23 728350031581
Tue 09/05/23 936382102120
Mon 08/05/23 221518504429
Sun 07/05/23 834490598704
Sat 06/05/23 120615494428
Fri 05/05/23 799870496236
Thu 04/05/23 848368197134
Wed 03/05/23 529674194981
Tue 02/05/23 918874589476
Mon 01/05/23 270414558591
Sat 29/04/23 713257403201
Fri 28/04/23 755276960667
Thu 27/04/23 460605127446
Wed 26/04/23 076199013758
Tue 25/04/23 605357528827
Mon 24/04/23 765778163747
Sun 23/04/23 332019149079
Sat 22/04/23 142707997439
Fri 21/04/23 610454766155
Thu 20/04/23 814541012599
Wed 19/04/23 846001505742
Tue 18/04/23 145201792262
Mon 17/04/23 400604575835
Sun 16/04/23 515453592528
Sat 15/04/23 737499971379
Fri 14/04/23 690134605516
Thu 13/04/23 809096361926
Wed 12/04/23 755041723096
Tue 11/04/23 304720673595
Mon 10/04/23 606751639782
Sun 09/04/23 755381629515
Sat 08/04/23 949987728187
Fri 07/04/23 673194965722
Thu 06/04/23 135853734885
Wed 05/04/23 179763551184
Tue 04/04/23 273588035027
Mon 03/04/23 851186726680
Sun 02/04/23 821516133001
Sat 01/04/23 076733821839
Thu 30/03/23 225557017508
Wed 29/03/23 915517961939
Tue 28/03/23 596123794876
Mon 27/03/23 911730999096
Sun 26/03/23 969673947758
Sat 25/03/23 569664072004
Fri 24/03/23 147809201658
Thu 23/03/23 727166409982
Wed 22/03/23 115973876246
Tue 21/03/23 403841035357
Mon 20/03/23 626980076811
Sun 19/03/23 941619588272
Sat 18/03/23 050332087106
Fri 17/03/23 279094616749
Thu 16/03/23 269238855908
Wed 15/03/23 977143683711
Tue 14/03/23 713141854341
Mon 13/03/23 802855079916
Sun 12/03/23 399592873234
Sat 11/03/23 042755883801
Fri 10/03/23 991984586060
Thu 09/03/23 519632236328
Wed 08/03/23 036568389726
Tue 07/03/23 524387258648
Mon 06/03/23 971511402591
Sun 05/03/23 228122742817
Sat 04/03/23 734990887491
Fri 03/03/23 908881367914
Thu 02/03/23 061816772205
Wed 01/03/23 828250597662
Mon 27/02/23 995062107470
Sun 26/02/23 220223383944
Sat 25/02/23 344880506564
Fri 24/02/23 643128510865
Thu 23/02/23 648802142422
Wed 22/02/23 430518013563
Tue 21/02/23 236883683467
Mon 20/02/23 661009654906
Sun 19/02/23 668739913965
Sat 18/02/23 095026737153
Fri 17/02/23 767660318501
Thu 16/02/23 365847537335
Wed 15/02/23 043642160410
Tue 14/02/23 795513281397
Mon 13/02/23 233887904148
Sun 12/02/23 874838130835
Sat 11/02/23 286814540564
Fri 10/02/23 606883821770
Thu 09/02/23 021440785317
Wed 08/02/23 201094972842
Tue 07/02/23 394642206552
Mon 06/02/23 228430793287
Sun 05/02/23 234040960756
Sat 04/02/23 705367626252
Fri 03/02/23 559854537692
Thu 02/02/23 708064098004
Wed 01/02/23 743793754678
Mon 30/01/23 883596115250
Sun 29/01/23 130270549014
Sat 28/01/23 558114415293
Fri 27/01/23 488796520697
Thu 26/01/23 171046222732
Wed 25/01/23 432788430939
Tue 24/01/23 906453391162
Mon 23/01/23 735870170993
Sun 22/01/23 781929024198
Sat 21/01/23 515955626349
Fri 20/01/23 166797411194
Thu 19/01/23 809576470716
Wed 18/01/23 329544136073
Tue 17/01/23 204147473873
Mon 16/01/23 624578832715
Sun 15/01/23 621613023229
Sat 14/01/23 734123088978
Fri 13/01/23 722565650468
Thu 12/01/23 571311552398
Wed 11/01/23 543587232999
Tue 10/01/23 825039117971
Mon 09/01/23 592120634351
Sun 08/01/23 771589469695
Sat 07/01/23 851979153174
Fri 06/01/23 964445634117
Thu 05/01/23 531963838172
Wed 04/01/23 3697340610065
Tue 03/01/23 724462511577
Mon 02/01/23 922768779760
Sun 01/01/23 549060263930