Please wait...

All Games Records

DATE

DAY

TC

DB

SG

FD

GD

GL

DS

1-1-2021 Fri 14 19 43 71 40 04 88
2-1-2021 Sat 55 57 77 52 12 66 52
3-1-2021 Sun 17 05 67 54 72 40 49
4-1-2021 Mon 66 73 80 32 28 34 82
5-1-2021 Tue 78 79 07 85 49 32 00
6-1-2021 Wed 58 87 88 17 16 77 62
7-1-2021 Thu 43 75 17 71 74 15 77
8-1-2021 Fri 98 94 40 36 67 36 60
9-1-2021 Sat 00 27 16 16 79 64 37
10-1-2021 Sun 61 81 30 68 71 92 58
11-1-2021 Mon 35 50 41 12 61 05 64
12-1-2021 Tue 83 04 91 04 68 06 88
13-1-2021 Wed 74 20 85 68 51 71 49
14-1-2021 Thu 31 51 11 76 02 87 38
15-1-2021 Fri 19 04 51 38 42 08 87
16-1-2021 Sat 44 52 64 25 81 32 22
17-1-2021 Sun 73 90 94 38 17 59 40
18-1-2021 Mon 00 58 65 96 77 55 85
19-1-2021 Tue 77 28 71 97 93 47 54
20-1-2021 Wed 90 93 65 78 40 82 87
21-1-2021 Thu 44 02 91 73 91 48 10
22-1-2021 Fri 79 96 17 58 80 95 60
23-1-2021 Sat 11 08 93 11 49 74 23
24-1-2021 Sun 81 90 86 99 08 66 66
25-1-2021 Mon 60 95 82 38 07 49 67
26-1-2021 Tue 59 43 58 79 02 40 11
27-1-2021 Wed 83 20 84 17 80 20 76
28-1-2021 Thu 45 84 25 41 08 62 40
29-1-2021 Fri 79 14 46 13 81 18 68
30-1-2021 Sat 91 85 53 99 21 84 63
31-1-2021 Sun X X X X X X XX
1-2-2021 Mon 84 78 53 47 92 91 72
2-2-2021 Tue 41 01 81 99 60 07 67
3-2-2021 Wed 30 31 01 46 69 65 42
4-2-2021 Thu 30 74 80 70 96 65 85
5-2-2021 Fri 79 72 68 64 52 22 11
6-2-2021 Sat 78 34 81 64 00 74 22
7-2-2021 Sun 05 26 49 61 80 30 91
8-2-2021 Mon 25 67 33 21 32 66 68
9-2-2021 Tue 02 00 25 01 15 45 19
10-2-2021 Wed 94 66 48 78 24 41 74
11-2-2021 Thu 19 36 94 01 85 20 45
12-2-2021 Fri 82 37 52 00 04 27 07
13-2-2021 Sat 28 21 82 49 92 19 57
14-2-2021 Sun 62 06 49 42 62 73 00
15-2-2021 Mon 49 28 91 64 94 32 54
16-2-2021 Tue 80 70 31 73 52 90 24
17-2-2021 Wed 36 51 54 04 59 48 80
18-2-2021 Thu 29 70 25 95 25 17 52
19-2-2021 Fri 12 51 10 80 93 59 51
20-2-2021 Sat 42 43 39 07 95 30 18
21-2-2021 Sun 11 88 65 76 68 28 07
22-2-2021 Mon 67 47 30 72 66 32 72
23-2-2021 Tue 46 76 51 91 01 61 85
24-2-2021 Wed 36 59 51 63 48 38 77
25-2-2021 Thu 01 01 41 80 28 73 35
26-2-2021 Fri 46 14 47 80 85 48 93
27-2-2021 Sat 20 73 12 64 26 38 64
28-2-2021 Sun X X X X X X XX
1-3-2021 Mon 71 14 99 34 83 26 70
2-3-2021 Tue 06 11 04 16 06 05 97
3-3-2021 Wed 32 28 39 08 99 22 06
4-3-2021 Thu 72 14 88 28 53 34 42
5-3-2021 Fri 82 45 95 19 24 39 52
6-3-2021 Sat 14 84 28 55 91 91 98
7-3-2021 Sun 40 16 22 84 96 51 11
8-3-2021 Mon 35 36 93 82 36 32 36
9-3-2021 Tue 14 61 54 79 55 94 82
10-3-2021 Wed 71 65 83 44 31 34 28
11-3-2021 Thu 41 42 15 73 19 71 84
12-3-2021 Fri 16 68 22 99 90 04 02
13-3-2021 Sat 14 49 26 79 93 69 68
14-3-2021 Sun 08 28 87 65 15 93 67
15-3-2021 Mon 14 33 02 27 45 61 54
16-3-2021 Tue 63 94 29 62 11 58 05
17-3-2021 Wed 84 96 06 40 85 68 82
18-3-2021 Thu 30 91 05 48 23 96 95
19-3-2021 Fri 11 92 99 27 05 83 42
20-3-2021 Sat 50 86 51 83 99 92 72
21-3-2021 Sun 32 58 23 24 65 43 95
22-3-2021 Mon 60 79 90 13 04 31 94
23-3-2021 Tue 55 36 55 45 80 01 15
24-3-2021 Wed 28 27 99 53 59 59 42
25-3-2021 Thu 93 72 58 00 22 90 46
26-3-2021 Fri 31 89 77 69 67 46 95
27-3-2021 Sat 23 25 10 22 96 99 26
28-3-2021 Sun 97 69 14 60 45 31 91
29-3-2021 Mon 69 61 41 85 58 53 67
30-3-2021 Tue 77 89 34 65 39 25 31
31-3-2021 Wed X X X X X X XX
1-4-2021 Thu 93 90 41 77 63 65 51
2-4-2021 Fri 77 76 05 53 17 25 30
3-4-2021 Sat 51 36 14 02 11 09 24
4-4-2021 Sun 78 36 02 30 09 30 72
5-4-2021 Mon 95 02 15 93 06 38 13
6-4-2021 Tue 21 84 09 22 25 04 00
7-4-2021 Wed 77 09 42 04 09 46 36
8-4-2021 Thu 21 70 28 16 90 12 69
9-4-2021 Fri 69 34 43 70 02 24 76
10-4-2021 Sat 42 93 38 70 75 61 05
11-4-2021 Sun 37 85 34 80 83 27 52
12-4-2021 Mon 16 50 73 40 07 X XX