DATE DY TC DB SG FD GD GL DS
1-1-2022 Sat 67 48 03 96 15 85 71
2-1-2022 Sun 15 09 92 30 45 47 53
3-1-2022 Mon 46 03 02 89 39 70 11
4-1-2022 Tue 87 35 89 56 88 66 81
5-1-2022 Wed 03 34 97 04 90 05 33
6-1-2022 Thu 62 38 75 80 79 29 77
7-1-2022 Fri 47 52 95 08 40 03 39
8-1-2022 Sat 10 94 94 47 80 17 47
9-1-2022 Sun 08 30 10 68 43 85 54
10-1-2022 Mon 31 18 36 31 58 09 77
11-1-2022 Tue 06 79 41 10 78 72 76
12-1-2022 Wed 30 27 41 04 71 10 28
13-1-2022 Thu 77 27 12 28 76 67 38
14-1-2022 Fri 90 57 09 57 51 21 72
15-1-2022 Sat 77 17 52 21 40 42 31
16-1-2022 Sun 47 88 49 77 15 10 54
17-1-2022 Mon 96 93 78 12 02 87 38
18-1-2022 Tue 40 66 03 44 34 76 58
19-1-2022 Wed 12 57 07 80 52 84 46
20-1-2022 Thu 33 79 38 70 57 20 18
21-1-2022 Fri 20 92 43 78 74 78 49
22-1-2022 Sat 15 35 57 10 94 83 41
23-1-2022 Sun 24 66 45 94 43 36 03
24-1-2022 Mon 86 14 43 10 50 02 71
25-1-2022 Tue 28 22 06 07 64 60 41
26-1-2022 Wed 44 64 81 58 65 46 24
27-1-2022 Thu 65 41 22 12 29 68 94
28-1-2022 Fri 01 67 00 85 25 15 38
29-1-2022 Sat 91 67 86 41 97 24 02
30-1-2022 Sun 67 48 92 51 83 65 99
31-1-2022 Mon X X X X X X XX
1-2-2022 Tue 65 67 11 44 58 36 56
2-2-2022 Wed 53 11 07 37 33 09 17
3-2-2022 Thu 49 41 00 49 40 09 08
4-2-2022 Fri 92 20 42 32 14 67 63
5-2-2022 Sat 64 41 32 97 31 91 86
6-2-2022 Sun 97 54 91 11 37 91 67
7-2-2022 Mon 49 40 28 25 45 43 40
8-2-2022 Tue 30 19 50 21 92 62 07
9-2-2022 Wed 48 69 92 90 32 67 38
10-2-2022 Thu 04 91 88 29 07 97 25
11-2-2022 Fri 96 19 60 84 07 96 03
12-2-2022 Sat 31 78 69 92 44 87 58
13-2-2022 Sun 38 55 40 91 79 18 92
14-2-2022 Mon 69 35 56 52 02 10 26
15-2-2022 Tue 48 59 96 28 62 18 98
16-2-2022 Wed 79 88 62 95 24 78 15
17-2-2022 Thu 55 37 91 72 42 55 44
18-2-2022 Fri 67 29 07 11 24 90 24
19-2-2022 Sat 39 43 13 96 55 28 77
20-2-2022 Sun 97 28 58 60 95 92 29
21-2-2022 Mon 86 86 90 35 66 67 42
22-2-2022 Tue 90 61 91 21 94 16 43
23-2-2022 Wed 79 84 03 17 26 14 82
24-2-2022 Thu 63 96 62 58 69 97 44
25-2-2022 Fri 80 02 73 37 18 51 59
26-2-2022 Sat 66 30 88 01 66 97 85
27-2-2022 Sun 53 59 32 89 14 55 86
28-2-2022 Mon X X X X X X XX
1-3-2022 Tue 90 35 95 49 01 60 92
2-3-2022 Wed 63 81 40 09 81 09 66
3-3-2022 Thu 36 28 58 81 85 58 59
4-3-2022 Fri 34 67 80 69 91 81 30
5-3-2022 Sat 85 65 73 38 49 04 69
6-3-2022 Sun 61 49 31 05 75 16 53
7-3-2022 Mon 85 78 94 57 31 57 50
8-3-2022 Tue 98 90 61 90 55 30 64
9-3-2022 Wed 97 35 09 77 76 91 12
10-3-2022 Thu 82 75 09 13 50 05 95
11-3-2022 Fri 36 83 29 34 86 98 47
12-3-2022 Sat 22 98 01 59 38 64 38
13-3-2022 Sun 82 14 61 95 34 14 94
14-3-2022 Mon 83 30 23 12 01 72 84
15-3-2022 Tue 77 73 58 45 50 57 40
16-3-2022 Wed 18 63 71 25 43 85 10
17-3-2022 Thu 46 45 63 84 12 27 62
18-3-2022 Fri 92 16 66 30 52 80 98
19-3-2022 Sat 33 86 53 87 43 16 89
20-3-2022 Sun 85 85 95 70 16 01 31
21-3-2022 Mon 22 26 99 60 53 01 59
22-3-2022 Tue 00 30 33 65 33 08 68
23-3-2022 Wed 44 14 71 77 50 61 95
24-3-2022 Thu 06 33 51 62 14 54 97
25-3-2022 Fri 89 39 90 66 37 26 91
26-3-2022 Sat 38 70 72 13 54 23 89
27-3-2022 Sun 62 46 98 73 93 52 57
28-3-2022 Mon 13 16 24 66 75 73 87
29-3-2022 Tue 81 75 33 43 11 81 34
30-3-2022 Wed 13 60 94 74 72 47 87
31-3-2022 Thu X X X X X X XX
1-4-2022 Fri 25 04 03 52 46 22 35
2-4-2022 Sat 11 93 29 00 30 62 25
3-4-2022 Sun 31 98 89 51 33 01 66
4-4-2022 Mon 74 91 13 19 45 63 53
5-4-2022 Tue 67 80 52 12 68 30 21
6-4-2022 Wed 32 84 81 80 16 40 12
7-4-2022 Thu 58 92 23 51 12 40 77
8-4-2022 Fri 19 80 79 36 32 48 31
9-4-2022 Sat 70 22 06 58 82 42 71
10-4-2022 Sun 01 47 84 06 92 43 49
11-4-2022 Mon 25 00 05 00 83 28 99
12-4-2022 Tue 78 35 04 45 59 57 07
13-4-2022 Wed 71 11 35 33 84 53 15
14-4-2022 Thu 40 63 69 20 93 22 99
15-4-2022 Fri 06 38 22 72 56 93 86
16-4-2022 Sat 82 84 84 71 91 17 69
17-4-2022 Sun 07 33 26 43 83 55 92
18-4-2022 Mon 71 69 46 67 61 20 61
19-4-2022 Tue 12 17 14 48 64 63 52
20-4-2022 Wed 61 22 69 53 53 91 68
21-4-2022 Thu 36 10 81 86 55 63 83
22-4-2022 Fri 12 79 11 20 94 28 67
23-4-2022 Sat 54 06 91 07 69 49 13
24-4-2022 Sun 84 30 84 93 88 02 77
25-4-2022 Mon 86 01 24 85 22 94 15
26-4-2022 Tue 94 55 15 48 75 65 68
27-4-2022 Wed 29 39 10 90 98 84 48
28-4-2022 Thu 56 01 71 28 93 63 80
29-4-2022 Fri 59 28 37 37 36 42 91
30-4-2022 Sat X X X X X X XX
1-5-2022 Sun 29 31 57 88 51 29 35
2-5-2022 Mon 97 32 09 34 31 12 28
3-5-2022 Tue 45 27 50 19 79 99 97
4-5-2022 Wed 84 70 40 00 78 33 25
5-5-2022 Thu 91 84 04 73 02 53 13
6-5-2022 Fri 79 25 28 89 08 72 24
7-5-2022 Sat 00 70 21 59 54 68 22
8-5-2022 Sun 45 70 06 52 20 09 24
9-5-2022 Mon 28 87 02 20 98 69 01
10-5-2022 Tue 17 74 45 74 06 19 70
11-5-2022 Wed 06 28 20 06 02 42 92
12-5-2022 Thu 74 10 32 99 64 03 84
13-5-2022 Fri 21 76 29 24 30 82 98
14-5-2022 Sat 92 00 60 19 60 50 03
15-5-2022 Sun 98 09 22 66 48 54 75
16-5-2022 Mon 98 05 22 10 37 22 43
17-5-2022 Tue 95 63 63 20 37 43 07
18-5-2022 Wed 85 28 86 74 42 56 52
19-5-2022 Thu 81 16 88 98 91 86 17
20-5-2022 Fri 45 68 85 18 27 48 50
21-5-2022 Sat 95 96 06 96 01 00 34
22-5-2022 Sun 17 57 83 03 74 43 92
23-5-2022 Mon 41 58 64 20 35 72 05
24-5-2022 Tue 75 72 81 83 86 84 31
25-5-2022 Wed 79 21 64 03 36 50 43
26-5-2022 Thu 28 02 24 25 61 06 83
27-5-2022 Fri 59 75 71 81 16 24 35
28-5-2022 Sat 78 81 81 70 26 54 70
29-5-2022 Sun 35 83 59 13 78 53 95
30-5-2022 Mon 01 66 18 73 17 26 89
31-5-2022 Tue X X X X X X XX
1-6-2022 Wed 28 85 02 09 61 93 98
2-6-2022 Thu 61 06 55 73 37 59 79
3-6-2022 Fri 33 89 55 67 72 47 01
4-6-2022 Sat 18 67 94 27 56 18 46
5-6-2022 Sun 70 74 99 21 81 12 05
6-6-2022 Mon 24 67 96 06 98 96 79
7-6-2022 Tue 88 01 67 22 42 66 37
8-6-2022 Wed 62 69 53 41 88 55 07
9-6-2022 Thu 62 67 06 61 66 42 47
10-6-2022 Fri 52 59 03 14 71 80 78
11-6-2022 Sat 62 87 80 37 28 47 21
12-6-2022 Sun 20 50 61 36 17 66 17
13-6-2022 Mon 69 09 67 21 55 69 65
14-6-2022 Tue 64 38 07 55 81 50 13
15-6-2022 Wed 56 69 46 56 06 54 71
16-6-2022 Thu 41 52 20 44 87 83 60
17-6-2022 Fri 88 06 20 85 67 80 21
18-6-2022 Sat 46 75 41 10 08 57 24
19-6-2022 Sun 56 96 50 86 92 95 35
20-6-2022 Mon 29 19 41 52 66 53 61
21-6-2022 Tue 50 22 52 85 35 37 85
22-6-2022 Wed 99 91 92 33 66 56 79
23-6-2022 Thu 12 81 01 62 59 90 84
24-6-2022 Fri 13 79 39 51 22 15 73
25-6-2022 Sat 99 36 85 89 84 15 79
26-6-2022 Sun 33 98 25 38 12 38 01
27-6-2022 Mon 94 88 84 16 03 16 51
28-6-2022 Tue 79 24 42 96 07 00 80
29-6-2022 Wed 73 56 90 46 65 76 45
30-6-2022 Thu X X X X X X XX
1-7-2022 Fri 17 91 13 73 92 16 28
2-7-2022 Sat 09 48 14 35 89 77 95
3-7-2022 Sun 14 66 24 44 15 19 75
4-7-2022 Mon 77 63 59 60 52 65 65
5-7-2022 Tue 99 82 91 42 75 67 61
6-7-2022 Wed 93 83 79 29 05 94 47
7-7-2022 Thu 05 62 34 10 82 90 69
8-7-2022 Fri 41 95 93 88 60 51 96
9-7-2022 Sat 09 43 91 27 88 90 41
10-7-2022 Sun 52 47 75 87 94 98 96
11-7-2022 Mon 18 62 59 49 24 87 63
12-7-2022 Tue 15 52 27 71 71 91 69
13-7-2022 Wed 94 23 45 01 95 83 28
14-7-2022 Thu 93 08 88 52 01 08 50
15-7-2022 Fri 21 19 28 82 48 37 60
16-7-2022 Sat 13 07 75 56 05 50 83
17-7-2022 Sun 32 41 13 50 02 46 42
18-7-2022 Mon 73 52 72 68 69 83 27
19-7-2022 Tue 20 98 47 49 60 07 41
20-7-2022 Wed 91 54 26 30 39 44 59
21-7-2022 Thu 32 51 33 50 79 48 93
22-7-2022 Fri 07 41 12 91 92 86 45
23-7-2022 Sat 01 41 93 75 10 14 89
24-7-2022 Sun 30 01 01 96 46 76 46
25-7-2022 Mon 04 77 18 59 77 30 87
26-7-2022 Tue 51 18 16 64 82 91 80
27-7-2022 Wed 44 37 66 18 16 33 03
28-7-2022 Thu 07 20 29 16 83 80 41
29-7-2022 Fri 18 24 72 91 14 63 62
30-7-2022 Sat 53 11 55 22 80 70 48
31-7-2022 Sun X X X X X X XX
1-8-2022 Mon 11 39 64 38 54 14 48
2-8-2022 Tue 44 96 52 07 98 52 46
3-8-2022 Wed 21 26 21 22 28 27 30
4-8-2022 Thu 63 03 26 18 57 02 73
5-8-2022 Fri 22 06 71 17 02 12 18
6-8-2022 Sat 51 64 60 54 67 25 93
7-8-2022 Sun 69 20 00 34 90 55 32
8-8-2022 Mon 73 44 46 39 22 24 69
9-8-2022 Tue 54 52 99 37 67 50 20
10-8-2022 Wed 91 36 68 43 35 44 82
11-8-2022 Thu 20 76 93 32 03 06 13
12-8-2022 Fri 68 50 93 19 10 18 82
13-8-2022 Sat 44 53 08 34 77 96 27
14-8-2022 Sun 85 18 06 98 43 93 78
15-8-2022 Mon 93 94 32 62 44 92 52
16-8-2022 Tue 90 44 08 82 44 85 93
17-8-2022 Wed 52 33 51 49 22 26 76
18-8-2022 Thu 58 53 10 31 12 89 09
19-8-2022 Fri 31 45 51 39 31 89 83
20-8-2022 Sat 73 47 04 72 03 42 49
21-8-2022 Sun 21 68 30 68 31 74 36
22-8-2022 Mon 92 88 76 21 50 03 85
23-8-2022 Tue 86 03 03 12 90 95 81
24-8-2022 Wed 55 62 94 26 21 45 10
25-8-2022 Thu 27 87 30 54 94 92 41
26-8-2022 Fri 37 00 38 47 30 46 92
27-8-2022 Sat 24 71 65 88 19 06 44
28-8-2022 Sun 31 36 26 07 58 27 20
29-8-2022 Mon 93 68 60 55 41 43 27
30-8-2022 Tue 46 73 98 79 57 53 53
31-8-2022 Wed X X X X X X XX
1-9-2022 Thu 52 06 86 17 93 89 65
2-9-2022 Fri 10 60 10 66 30 56 75
3-9-2022 Sat 32 60 86 58 30 75 49
4-9-2022 Sun 71 80 11 00 16 03 89
5-9-2022 Mon 53 54 78 86 15 70 03
6-9-2022 Tue 17 16 94 71 46 95 82
7-9-2022 Wed 72 49 54 26 68 67 75
8-9-2022 Thu 67 54 15 32 83 02 73
9-9-2022 Fri 14 71 63 09 74 93 49
10-9-2022 Sat 10 88 93 42 64 33 79
11-9-2022 Sun 53 20 79 86 00 82 66
12-9-2022 Mon 07 88 94 65 33 82 32
13-9-2022 Tue 36 92 83 54 66 90 52
14-9-2022 Wed 87 06 19 86 94 00 09
15-9-2022 Thu 74 72 18 08 36 75 60
16-9-2022 Fri 78 31 14 63 34 62 15
17-9-2022 Sat 07 65 55 06 55 04 15
18-9-2022 Sun 20 52 39 48 92 68 13
19-9-2022 Mon 61 24 36 20 45 85 66
20-9-2022 Tue 09 34 84 03 16 70 24
21-9-2022 Wed 04 02 01 38 21 34 15
22-9-2022 Thu 37 43 82 61 44 36 76
23-9-2022 Fri 41 07 71 43 54 48 03
24-9-2022 Sat 36 06 17 61 71 30 67
25-9-2022 Sun 02 04 85 78 13 06 05
26-9-2022 Mon 78 51 74 46 86 94 80
27-9-2022 Tue 67 34 17 85 80 28 72
28-9-2022 Wed 48 49 30 54 86 58 17
29-9-2022 Thu 54 08 78 13 76 32 79
30-9-2022 Fri X X X X X X XX
1-10-2022 Sat 89 26 28 58 71 63 66
2-10-2022 Sun 40 76 04 95 98 85 81
3-10-2022 Mon 20 55 41 58 38 78 55
4-10-2022 Tue 11 04 47 93 00 47 52
5-10-2022 Wed 41 42 07 74 74 45 91
6-10-2022 Thu 40 33 89 03 00 50 82
7-10-2022 Fri 31 16 16 87 51 73 30
8-10-2022 Sat 54 40 33 81 95 28 15
9-10-2022 Sun 81 08 14 44 29 78 87
10-10-2022 Mon 48 15 77 40 34 20 43
11-10-2022 Tue 28 58 58 94 27 19 77
12-10-2022 Wed 84 94 42 31 02 18 93
13-10-2022 Thu 20 02 75 49 56 58 19
14-10-2022 Fri 38 95 77 87 13 31 12
15-10-2022 Sat 09 20 54 76 70 95 78
16-10-2022 Sun 42 90 19 67 63 94 57
17-10-2022 Mon 05 25 85 99 20 57 91
18-10-2022 Tue 84 04 25 40 51 16 59
19-10-2022 Wed 68 76 90 96 21 42 45
20-10-2022 Thu 24 79 07 55 36 96 28
21-10-2022 Fri 25 94 40 20 20 20 76
22-10-2022 Sat 06 23 92 04 59 80 59
23-10-2022 Sun 54 48 19 47 66 27 89
24-10-2022 Mon 45 42 07 48 32 95 81
25-10-2022 Tue 27 01 81 23 00 36 94
26-10-2022 Wed 16 18 21 30 11 43 72
27-10-2022 Thu 47 24 99 39 32 39 69
28-10-2022 Fri 07 50 26 65 71 15 22
29-10-2022 Sat 38 90 14 60 74 76 86
30-10-2022 Sun 44 76 25 28 60 72 27
31-10-2022 Mon X X X X X X XX
1-11-2022 Tue 44 42 57 62 70 13 47
2-11-2022 Wed 51 03 29 32 83 04 91
3-11-2022 Thu 47 91 26 80 07 03 02
4-11-2022 Fri 14 41 72 62 71 27 42
5-11-2022 Sat 14 28 55 63 11 04 64
6-11-2022 Sun 93 18 81 42 51 42 41
7-11-2022 Mon 39 34 63 33 96 69 41
8-11-2022 Tue 11 12 32 27 57 38 90
9-11-2022 Wed 15 42 43 77 26 90 18
10-11-2022 Thu 89 10 94 21 69 02 83
11-11-2022 Fri 24 62 73 40 88 60 81
12-11-2022 Sat 32 98 62 89 85 05 70
13-11-2022 Sun 91 78 88 71 21 84 67
14-11-2022 Mon 24 49 11 00 27 83 20
15-11-2022 Tue 32 41 08 09 79 76 38
16-11-2022 Wed 26 80 63 05 25 04 70
17-11-2022 Thu 51 68 77 62 84 15 34
18-11-2022 Fri 22 85 02 25 81 23 09
19-11-2022 Sat 48 48 77 93 73 95 86
20-11-2022 Sun 71 95 80 84 99 90 99
21-11-2022 Mon 68 18 68 30 59 33 44
22-11-2022 Tue 38 91 75 81 03 69 30
23-11-2022 Wed 64 63 27 48 63 84 98
24-11-2022 Thu 73 72 51 04 79 66 51
25-11-2022 Fri 48 80 93 73 03 04 68
26-11-2022 Sat 45 77 27 03 83 24 89
27-11-2022 Sun 13 74 37 67 65 45 77
28-11-2022 Mon 11 69 93 29 45 73 48
29-11-2022 Tue X X X X X X XX