DATE

DAY

DB

SG

MB

FD

GB

GL

DS

1-1-2023 Sun 54 90 29 60 26 39 XX
2-1-2023 Mon 92 27 34 68 77 97 30
3-1-2023 Tue 72 44 69 62 51 15 60
4-1-2023 Wed 36 97 73 34 06 00 77
5-1-2023 Thu 53 19 52 63 83 81 65
6-1-2023 Fri 96 44 68 45 63 41 72
7-1-2023 Sat 85 19 64 79 15 31 17
8-1-2023 Sun 77 15 17 89 46 96 74
9-1-2023 Mon 59 21 X 20 63 43 95
10-1-2023 Tue 82 50 20 39 11 79 51
11-1-2023 Wed 54 35 33 87 23 29 71
12-1-2023 Thu 57 13 04 11 55 23 99
13-1-2023 Fri 72 25 94 65 65 04 98
14-1-2023 Sat 73 41 53 23 08 89 68
15-1-2023 Sun 62 16 69 13 02 32 78
16-1-2023 Mon 62 45 12 78 83 27 29
17-1-2023 Tue 20 41 25 47 47 38 15
18-1-2023 Wed 32 95 92 44 13 60 73
19-1-2023 Thu 80 95 41 76 47 07 73
20-1-2023 Fri 16 67 41 97 41 11 16
21-1-2023 Sat 51 59 34 55 62 63 94
22-1-2023 Sun 78 19 47 29 02 41 49
23-1-2023 Mon 73 58 38 70 17 09 98
24-1-2023 Tue 90 64 76 53 39 11 93
25-1-2023 Wed 43 27 59 88 43 09 62
26-1-2023 Thu 17 10 37 46 22 27 39
27-1-2023 Fri 48 87 92 96 52 06 32
28-1-2023 Sat 55 81 75 14 41 52 97