DATE DY TC DB SG FD GD GL DS
1-1-2023 Sun 72 54 90 60 26 39 30
2-1-2023 Mon 44 92 27 68 77 97 60
3-1-2023 Tue 84 72 44 62 51 15 77
4-1-2023 Wed 51 36 97 34 06 00 65
5-1-2023 Thu 81 53 19 63 83 81 72
6-1-2023 Fri 49 96 44 45 63 41 17
7-1-2023 Sat 81 85 19 79 15 31 74
8-1-2023 Sun 72 77 15 89 46 96 95
9-1-2023 Mon 15 59 21 20 63 43 51
10-1-2023 Tue 25 82 50 39 11 79 71
11-1-2023 Wed 14 54 35 87 23 29 99
12-1-2023 Thu 53 57 13 11 55 23 98
13-1-2023 Fri 38 72 25 65 65 04 68
14-1-2023 Sat 53 73 41 23 08 89 78
15-1-2023 Sun 18 62 16 13 02 32 29
16-1-2023 Mon 88 62 45 78 83 27 15
17-1-2023 Tue 56 20 41 47 47 38 73
18-1-2023 Wed 88 32 95 44 13 60 73
19-1-2023 Thu 50 80 95 76 47 07 16
20-1-2023 Fri 87 16 67 97 41 11 94
21-1-2023 Sat 40 51 59 55 62 63 49
22-1-2023 Sun 01 78 19 29 02 41 98
23-1-2023 Mon 35 73 58 70 17 09 93
24-1-2023 Tue 63 90 64 53 39 11 62
25-1-2023 Wed 15 43 27 88 43 09 39
26-1-2023 Thu 40 17 10 46 22 27 32
27-1-2023 Fri 68 48 87 96 52 06 97
28-1-2023 Sat 47 55 81 14 41 52 XX
29-1-2023 Sun X X X X X X XX